Board of Directors

Allen P. DeLeon, Chair
Samir G. Garcia, CPA, Vice Chair
Suresh K. Gupta, MD, Secretary 
Julie Keese, VP and CFO, Holy Cross Health, Treasurer
Michelle Campbell, Ed.D.
Jeff D. Donohoe

The Honorable Gail H. Ewing
Sigrid C. Haines
David A. Holloway
Deanne McKenzie-Davis, MD
Douglas Strong, Interim CEO, Holy Cross Health
Mary Z. Seidel

For more information about the Holy Cross Health Foundation, please call 301-557-GIVE (4483) or email