Board of Directors

Doug Strong, Interim CEO 
Uma Ahluwalia, MSW, MHA  
Rose E. Blackburne, MD, MBA  
Tina Grant, JD
Ajay K. Gupta, CISSP, MBA, Chair 
David A. Hill  
Tina Grant, JD 
Margaretia L. Jackson, MD, MBA 
Sandra L. Kweder, MD
Carmen O. Larsen, Treasurer 

Robin W. Madden, MD, PhD 
Leslie B. Masiky, MD
Sr. Elsbeth Mulvaney, CSC, Vice Chair 
Sr. Sharlet A. Wagner, CSC 
Larry Warren
Jacqueline A. Watson, DO, MBA



Board of Directors Nomination Information

Holy Cross Health is seeking to uncover the names of talented individuals who would bring diverse talent to and enhance the effectiveness of its board and board committees, which provide governance oversight for Holy Cross Hospital, Holy Cross Germantown Hospital, Holy Cross Health Network, and the Holy Cross Health Foundation. Holy Cross Health wishes to draw its diverse pool of candidates primarily from Montgomery County and is especially interested in expanding its pool to include residents of the Germantown and Gaithersburg areas.

To view selection criteria and access the online form to nominate yourself or a candidate for a committee of the Holy Cross Health Board of Directors, please click here.