Rocket Fuel
Advanced Search
Print    Email
Decrease (-) Restore Default Increase (+)
Find a Physician


Holy Cross Health

Kevin J. Sexton, President and CEO, Holy Cross Health Sister Rachel Callahan, Chief Mission Officer, Holy Cross Health Anne Gillis, CFO, Holy Cross Health
Kevin J. Sexton
President and CEO
Sister Rachel Callahan 
Chief Mission Officer
Anne Gillis
Chief Financial Officer

Yancy Y. Philiips, MD, Chief Quality Officer J. Manual Ocasio, Chief Human Resources and Integrity Officer Blair M. Eig, MD, Chief Medical Officer, Holy Cross Health
Yancy Y Phillips, MD
Chief Quality Officer
J. Manuel Ocasio
Chief Human Resources
and Integrity Officer
Blair M. Eig, MD
Chief Medical Officer
PajkaRoseanne_150.jpg SimpsonElizabeth_150.jpg

Eileen Cahill
Vice President
Government and Community Relations

Roseanne Pajka 
Chief, Executive
and Governance Operations
Elizabeth Simpson
General Counsel

Holy Cross Hospital

Holy Cross Germantown Hospital

Holy Cross Health Network

 Judith Rogers, President, Holy Cross Hospital  RyderDoug_150.jpg Annice Cody, President, Holy Cross Health Network
Judith Rogers
Doug Ryder
Annice Cody


Glenn Anderson
Vice President
Pharmacy Services and Therapeutics

Celia Guarino
Chief Nursing Officer

Lauren Hild
Senior Director
Clinical Support Services

Heather Smith
Vice President
Integrated Operations Division



Calvin Robinson
Vice President
Network Operations



© 2014  Holy Cross Health | 1500 Forest Glen Road, Silver Spring, MD 20910 | 301-754-7000