Rocket Fuel
Advanced Search
Print    Email
Decrease (-) Restore Default Increase (+)
Find a Physician

Lab Leadership

Holy Cross Hospital 

Holy Cross Germantown Hospital

Jay Marchwinski
Director, Laboratory Administrative Services
301-754-7321
marchwij@holycrosshealth.org

Solomon Tsehay
Assistant Director, Laboratory Administrative Services
301-754-7319
tsehaS@holycrosshealth.org

Michelle Coates
LIS Coordinator
301-754-8092
CoateM@holycrosshealth.org

Meredith Evans
Lab Webmaster
301-754-8553
evansmer@holycrosshealth.org

Lorraine Foster
Point of Care Testing Coordinator
Phone: 301-754-7332
fosteL@holycrosshealth.org

Celia Grant
LSS Manager
Phone: 301-754-8091
Grantce@holycrosshealth.org

Thomas Isbell
Histology/Cytology/Surg. Path. Manager
301-754-7169
thomas.isbell@holycrosshealth.org

Hiwet Leghesse
Automated Laboratory Manager
Phone: 301-754-7837
LegheH@holycrosshealth.org

Mary Milling
Lab Support Services Supervisor
Phone: 301-754-7474
MilliM@holycrosshealth.org

Shante Sellman
Lab Administration Supervisor
301-754-7347
Shante.sellman@holycrosshealth.org

Sheryl Stuckey
Microbiology Manager
Phone: 301-754-7839
StuckS@holycrosshealth.org

Judy Codling
General Laboratory Manager
301-557-6337
Judy.Codling@holycrosshealth.org

Julisa Del Granado
General Laboratory Supervisor
301-557-6887
delgranj@holycrosshealth.org

Jose Aguilar
Medical Technologist III
301-55706320
Jose.Aguilar@holycrosshealth.org

Anne Marie Dizon

Point of Care Coordinator, QA Coordinator
301-557-6339
dizonann@holycrosshealth.org

Ramon Florendo
Histology Technical Specialist
301-557-6336
florenrl@holycrosshealth.org

Isha Golden
Phlebotomy, Lab Support Services, Outreach Supervisor
301-557-6888
Isha.Golden@holycrosshealth.org

Taj Habeeb
Laboratory Secretary, Transcriptionist
301-557-6338
Taj.Habeeb@holycrosshealth.org

Thuy Nguyen
Blood Bank Technical Specialist
301-557-6326
nguyentp@holycrosshealth.org

  Holy Cross Hospital
  Holy Cross Germantown Hospital
  Icon-LinkedIn.png 

© 2015  Holy Cross Health | 1500 Forest Glen Road, Silver Spring, MD 20910 | 301-754-7000
trinity-health.org