Rocket Fuel


Print    Email
Decrease (-) Restore Default Increase (+)

Holy Cross Health Leadership

Holy Cross Health

Kevin J. Sexton
President and CEO
Sister Rachel Callahan 
Chief Mission Officer

Anne Gillis
Chief Financial Officer

Annice Cody
Chief Strategy Officer

Yancy Y Phillips, M.D.
Chief Quality Officer

J. Manuel Ocasio
Chief Human Resources
and Integrity Officer

Blair M. Eig, M.D.
Chief Medical Officer


Eileen Cahill
Vice President
Government and Community Relations

Roseanne Pajka 
Chief, Executive
and Governance Operations

Elizabeth Simpson
General Counsel

Holy Cross Hospital

Judith Rogers

Glenn Anderson
Vice President
Pharmacy Services and Therapeutics

Celia Guarino
Chief Nursing Officer

Lauren Hild
Senior Director
Clinical Support Services

Errol Newport
Vice President
Customer Relations and
Multicultural Services

Heather Smith
Vice President
Integrated Operations Division

 Holy Cross Germantown Hospital

Doug Ryder



Holy Cross Health Network

Holy Cross Health Foundation 

Gary Vogan

Calvin Robinson
Vice President
Network Operations
Philip Mazzara

Megan Carnell
Director , Major Gifts and Planned Giving

Leah Fraley,
Director, Operations

Barbara Goliday

Director, Corporate and Foundation Giving

Patricia Okolie
Director, Annual Giving

©  2014 

Holy Cross Hospital | 1500 Forest Glen Road, Silver Spring, MD 20910 | 301-754-7000