Rocket Fuel


    

Print    Email
Decrease (-) Restore Default Increase (+)

Foundation Contacts

Holy Cross Hospital Foundation
11801 Tech Road
Silver Spring, Maryland 20904
Phone: 301-754-7130
Fax: 301-754-7137
Email: foundation@holycrosshealth.org
Tax I.D. 20-8428450



Philip Mazzara, President
Phone: 301-754-7132
Email:mazzarap@holycrosshealth.org

Staff

Megan Carnell, Director of Major and Planned Giving
Phone: 301-754-7139
Email: carnellm@holycrosshealth.org

Leah Fraley, Director of Operations
Phone: 301-774-7707
Email: Leah.Fraley@holycrosshealth.org

Barbara Goliday, Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations
Phone: 301-754-7101
Email: golidayb@holycrosshealth.org

Patricia Okolie, Director of Annual Giving
Phone: 301-754-7708
Email: okolip@holycrosshealth.org

Mannie Wong, Manager of Fundraising and Donor Events
Phone: 301-754-7134
Email: wongma@holycrosshealth.org

Pia Humphrey-Hinton, Coordinator, Annual Giving and Donor Relations
Phone: 301-754-7130
Email: humphp@holycrosshealth.org

Lisa Baker, Senior Executive Assistant
Phone: 301-754-7107
Email: Bakerlis@holycrosshealth.org

©  2014 

Holy Cross Hospital | 1500 Forest Glen Road, Silver Spring, MD 20910 | 301-754-7000